Contact

Our contact details are to the right: please contact your local regional coordinator for more information or support.

We are also looking for coordinators for the following areas - please get in touch if you would like to be involved:

  • Northern England

  • East Midlands

  • Central

  • East Anglia

  • Scotland

  • International

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon
Chair
Alex Murray
chair@sebp.police.uk
Vice Chair
Roger Pegram
vicechair@sebp.police.uk
Treasurer
Lewis Linton
treasurer@sebp.police.uk
Secretary
Annabel Straw
secretary@sebp.police.uk
Communications
Ben Linton
communications@sebp.police.uk
North West England
(Lancashire, Merseyside, Cheshire, Greater Manchester)
Arif Nawaz
north_west_england@sebp.police.uk
North East England
(Yorkshire, Humberside)
Una Jennings
north_east_england@sebp.police.uk
South East England
(Thames Valley, Hampshire, Sussex, Surrey, Kent)
Emma Williams
south_east_england@sebp.police.uk
South West England
(Wiltshire, Gloucestershire, Avon & Somerset, Dorset, Devon & Cornwall)
Neil Ralph
south_west_england@sebp.police.uk
London
Ben Linton
london@sebp.police.uk
Wales
Sacha Hatchett
north_wales@sebp.police.uk
Northern Ireland
Ellie Macbeth
northern_ireland@sebp.police.uk
East Anglia
(Norfolk, Essex, Suffolk)
Rob Jones
east_anglia@sebp.police.uk
Central
(Cambridgeshire, Northamptonshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire)
Brett McKenna
central@sebp.police.uk
East Midlands
(Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire, Leicester)
Lee Johnsone
east_midlands@sebp.police.uk
West Midlands
(Staffordshire, West Midlands, Warwickshire, West Mercia)
No Rep Currently
vicechair@sebp.police.uk
Northern England
(Cumbria, Durham, Northumbria)
No Rep Currently
vicechair@sebp.police.uk
Scotland
No Rep Currently
vicechair@sebp.police.uk
International
No Rep Currently
vicechair@sebp.police.uk

Follow us on Twitter:

  • White Twitter Icon

© 2020 SEBP

Registered Charity: 1163505