top of page

Contact

Please contact your local regional coordinator for more information or support.

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon
Chair
Alex Murray
chair@sebp.police.uk

Vice Chair
Roger Pegram
vicechair@sebp.police.uk

Treasurer
Lewis Linton
treasurer@sebp.police.uk

Secretary
Annabel Straw
secretary@sebp.police.uk

Communications
Susanne Knabe-Nicol &
James Watson

communications@sebp.police.uk

Data Science Lead
AndreasVarotsis 
datascience@sebp.police.uk


North West England 
(Lancashire, Merseyside, Cheshire, Greater Manchester)
Arif Nawaz  north_west_england@sebp.police.uk 

S
outh East England

(Thames Valley, Hampshire, Sussex, Surrey, Kent)
Emma Williams

south_east_england@sebp.police.uk 

South West England
(Wiltshire, Gloucestershire, Avon & Somerset, Dorset, Devon & Cornwall)
Neil Ralph
south_west_england@sebp.police.uk

London
Peter Bodley (covering for Jim Foley) 
london@sebp.police.uk
Wales
Chris Allsop
wales@sebp.police.uk

Northern Ireland
Richard Simpson
northern_ireland@sebp.police.uk

East Anglia
(Norfolk, Essex, Suffolk)
Susanne Knabe-Nicol
east_anglia@sebp.police.uk

Central
(Cambridgeshire, Northamptonshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire)
Michelle Leggetter
central@sebp.police.uk

East Midlands
(Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire, Leicester)
Kate Anderson
east_midlands@sebp.police.uk

West Midlands
(Staffordshire, West Midlands, Warwickshire, West Mercia)
Bob Spencer
west_midlands@sebp.police.uk

Northern England
(Cumbria, Durham, Northumbria)
Lee Gosling
northern_england@sebp.police.uk

North East England
(Yorkshire, Humberside)
Charlotte Coleman
north_east_england@sebp.police.uk

Scotland

Jonathan Harris
scotland@sebp.police.uk

International
Geoff Barnes
international@sebp.police.uk
bottom of page